Life & Honorary Members 

Honorary Life and Life Members and CWL Regional Conveners

Antigonish Diocesan CWL Council

Honorary Life and Life Members

Life members must have:

- been a member of the League in good standing for at least 10 years;
- been a diocesan or provincial president
- held executive positions at diocesan level for a minimum of four years
- held executive positions at provincial level for a minimum of four years, not to include term served as diocesan president
- demonstrated her love of the League, her encouragement of others and her ability to participate in study, research, presentations, workshops, etc.
- be available and willing to continue to serve the League at national level on committees, preparing briefs, researching reports and resolutions, facilitating workshops and attending conferences at the request of the national president.

Honorary Life Members

Dorothy Brocklehurst
Irene LeFort

Life Members

Donna Bates
Joan Bona
Julie LeLievre
Marilyn MacDonald
Claire MacDonnell
Doreen MacDonnell
Shirley MacDougall
Cecile Miller
Debbie Samson
Peggy MacNeil
Toosje Van de Sande


Regional Convenors update Nov. 5, 2015

Mary Mac Askill

Sandra Mc Gillivray

Mary Patricia Hall

Lorraine Blakeney

Gerri Samson

Ada Hagen

Linda Burton

Antigonish Diocesan CWL