2019 Annual Report Book1

Meet the Antigonish Diocesan Executive 2019-2020

Front row : Ann Callahan - Resolutions, Kathleen Campbell - Treasure, Janice MacDougall - Pres, Fr. Daniel Boudreau - Spiritual Advisor, Laurena Greencorn - Christian Family Life

Back row. Julie Lelievre - Pres elect organization, Earlene Landry - Ed&Health 2nd vice, Helena MacLeod - Communications, Wanda Bruckswaiger - Community life, Cleo Windsor - past pres, Anne McCormick - Secretary, Jolene MacLellan - Legislation, Doreen Boudreau - Spiritual 1st vice

A Diocesan Catholic Women's League council is composed of its officers, presidents of parish councils in the diocese, parish delegates accredited to the diocesan convention, and honorary life members and life members holding a membership in the diocese.
Roles of the Executive Committee include
1. direction and administration of the affairs of the League within the diocese
2. coordination and organization of programs to promote the objects of the League
3. representation of League members in spiritual,
social and political issues within the
4. development of League policy and long-term planning
5. promotion of the League within the diocese
Antigonish Diocesan CWL Council Executive

Antigonish Diocesan CWL Executive 2019


Antigonish Diocesan CWL